THE TREASURY TEAM

Chief Financial Officer: Tony Neerings

Secretary:  Anita van de Venter  vandeventera@nc.adventist.org

Finance Officer:  Johan Haarhoff  haarhoffj@nc.adventist.org

Snr. Accountant: Jean Viljoen viljoenj@nc.adventist.org

Accountant: Celeste Harris  harrisc@nc.adventist.org

Accountant: Ronica Smit   smitr@nc.adventist.org

Head Internal Auditor: Gerrit Blignaut   blignautg@nc.adventist.org

Internal Auditor: Alison Newton  newtona@nc.adventist.org

Sedaven Camp Grounds Facilities Manager: At Snyman  snymana@nc.adventist.org

Internal Auditor: Jozaine Josephs  josephsj@nc.adventist.org

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games